Department Officers








New York Officers





Elected Department Officers

Department Officer Title NameAddressPhone NumberE-Mail Address
Department CommanderRichard E. Straight, PCC88 Cindy Crest Dr
Rotterdam, NY 12306
Senior Vice CommanderDarin Everdyke, PCC4521 Wise Rd
Groveland, NY 14462
Junior Vice CommanderPerry W. Cleaveland, CC16 E. Wright Avenue
Waterloo, NY 13165
Department SecretaryRobert Pugsley, PDC4796 Lincoln Rd
Macedon, NY 14502
Department TreasurerJeffrey Albanese, PDC19 Gregory Drive
Goshen, NY 10924
Department CouncilPaul Ellis-Graham, PDC2 Ridgeview Lane
Marlboro, NY 12542
Department CouncilRaymond Wheaton, PDC12 Olli Rd
Newfield, NY 14867
Department CouncilDaryl VerStreate, Jr, PDC4300 Covell Rd
Clyde, NY 14433

Appointed Department Officers

Department Officer TitleNameAddressPhone NumberE-Mail Address
Assistant SecretaryDarin Everdyke, PCC4521 Wise Rd
Groveland, NY 14462
Patriotic InstructorWilliam Stump20 Short Hill Drive, Croton-on-Hudson, N.Y. 10520(914) 271-2984
CounselorDanny L. Wheeler, PCinC5 Benny Lane
Ithaca, NY 14850
ChaplainRev. Dr. Mark D. Isaacs371 Wurtemberg Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Eagle Scout CoordinatorBrian Castler, CC885 Deerland Road
Long Lake, NY 12847
ArchivistLance Ingmire44 Trombley Road
Stillwater, NY 12170
HistorianJerome Orton, PDC213 Dixon Dr
Syracuse, NY 13219
GAR Highway OfficerMatthew Hereford,
Graves Registration OfficerDennis J. Duffy1 Garden Drive
Lynbrook, NY 11563
Memorials OfficerDavid M. Dziewulski, PCC40 Euclid Ave
Troy, NY 12180
WebmasterRaymond W. LeMay III,
Backup Webmaster
Volunteer EditorDarin Everdyke, PCC4521 Wise Rd
Groveland, NY 14462
ROTC/JROTC Liaison OfficerJeffrey French, PDC6703 Old State Road
Natural Bridge, NY 13665
MusicianRaymond L.
Veterans Home Visitation OfficerJames Russell, PDC19 McCarty Street
Candor, NY 13743
(607) 659-3482
Color BearerFrederick J Kuntz182 Linden Street
Rockville Centre, NY 11750
GuideDaryl VerStreate Jr. PDC4300 Covell Rd
Clyde, NY 14433
(585) 305-9475a href="">
GuardVincent M.

Department Committees

Committee NameCommittee MembersE-Mail Address
Legislation CommitteeTony
Encampment Committee Jeffrey Albanese,
Leo McGuire,
John T.
Darin Everdyke,
Perry Cleaveland,
Property & Artifacts Committee
Lance Ingmire,
Jerome Orton, PDC,
Danny Wheeler, PCinC,
David M. Dziewulski, PCC, Memorials
W. Rodney
Memorials & Monuments Grants Committee David M. Dziewulski,
Jeffrey Albanese,
W. Rodney
Rally Around the Flag Committee Richard E. Straight,
Vincent M.
Leo McGuire,
Proceedings Committee Raymond B. Wheaton,
Jeffrey Albanese,
Robert L. Pugsley, PDC
Recruitment and Public Relations CommitteDarin Everdyke,
Perry Cleaveland,